• Blog Hits

    • 2,621 hits
  • About Me

    My name is Voltinax. You can call me Volt. I love playing Club Penguin. I am very easy to get along with and add lots of people.
  • I am Jmann93’s Biggest Fan!

    Club Penguin Cheats
  • Club Penguin Updates

  • Archives

  • My Tweets

2,000 HITS PARTY!

Hey penguins, I have earned 2,000 hits! Here is when:

Can’s read the image above? Here’s what it says:

Server: Fjord

Room: Iceberg

When: March 20, 12 PM PST

Why: To celebrate 2000 hits!

Don’t know when 12 PM PST is? Here are the times:

3:00 PM EST
2:00 PM CST
1:00 PM MST
12:00 PM PST
8:00 PM UK
5:00 AM Australia

Are you excited? I AM! I will add and everyone will get a postcard! Be sure to clear your inbox so it’s not full!

V.I.P. ‘s

Badsy4 a.k.a. Coolman65

Comment to be a V.I.P.

Comment to be a V.I.P.

Leave a comment